Contact

Feel free to contact us

+7 (3952) 564-110  (UTC+8)
pr.irk.mntk@mail.ru

Dates and location

August 28-30 2019,
Сonference room of PJSC Sberbank,
Irkutsk, 10 St.

Organising committee

Andrey G. Shchuko, MD Director of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, honored doctor of the Russian Federation, chief ophthalmologist of the Irkutsk region, ophthalmologist of the highest category, doctor of medical sciences, professor, head of the department of eye diseases of Irkutsk state medical Academy of postgraduate education, the honored citizen of the Irkutsk region.
Tatyana N. Iurieva, MD Deputy Director for Scince of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, honored doctor of the Russian Federation, ophthalmologist of the highest category, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, professor of Irkutsk state medical academy of postgraduate education
Natalya V. Volkova, PhD Head of the Research and Education Department of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, ophthalmologist of the highest category, PhD, associate professor, assistant professor of Irkutsk State Medical Academy of postgraduate education and Irkutsk State Medical University
Ekaterina R. Filippova Head of Public Relations and Advertising Department of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution
Anna V. Kripak Translator of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution

Контакты

Обратная связь

8 (3952) 564-181
pr.irk.mntk@mail.ru

Дата и место проведения конгресса

28-30 августа 2019 года,
Конференц-зал ПАО «Сбербанк»,
г. Иркутск, ул. Нижняя Набережная, 10.

Организационный комитет

Профессор Андрей Геннадьевич Щуко Директор Иркутского филиала ФГАУ "НМИЦ МНТК "Микрохирургия глаза" им. акад. С.Н. Федорова, заслуженный врач РФ, главный офтальмолог Иркутской области, врач-офтальмолог высшей категории, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, зав. кафедрой глазных болезней ИГМУ и зав. кафедрой офтальмологии ИГМАПО – филиал ФГБОУ ДПО РМАНПО МЗ РФ, почетный гражданин Иркутской области.
Профессор Юрьева Татьяна Николаевна Заместитель директора по научной работе Иркутского филиала ФГАУ "НМИЦ МНТК "Микрохирургия глаза" им. акад. С.Н. Федорова, заслуженный врач РФ, врач-офтальмолог высшей категории, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, профессор кафедры ИГМАПО
Волкова Наталья Васильевна, к.м.н. Заведующая научно-образовательным отделом Иркутского филиала ФГАУ "НМИЦ МНТК "Микрохирургия глаза" им. акад. С.Н. Федорова, врач-офтальмолог высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук, доцент кафедры ИГМАПО и ИГМУ
Филиппова Екатерина Расифовна Начальник отдела по связям с общественностью и рекламе Иркутского филиала ФГАУ "НМИЦ МНТК "Микрохирургия глаза" им. акад. С.Н. Федорова
Крипак Анна Валентиновна Переводчик Иркутского филиала ФГАУ "НМИЦ МНТК "Микрохирургия глаза" им. акад. С.Н. Федорова