Professor Andrey G. Shchuko Director of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, honored doctor of the Russian Federation, chief ophthalmologist of the Irkutsk region, ophthalmologist of the highest category, doctor of medical sciences, professor, head of the department of eye diseases of Irkutsk state medical Academy of postgraduate education, the honored citizen of the Irkutsk region.
Professor Boris E. Malyugin Deputy General Director on research work of the S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, Russia, Doctor of medical sciences, Professor, a member of European and American Societies of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (ESCRS, ASCRS), International Club of Implantologists (IIIC), in 2011 he was elected a full member of the ESCRS Board (European Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons).
Professor Aleksandr A. Shpak Head of the Department of Clinical and Functional Diagnostics of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, doctor of medical sciences, professor, chairman of the commission for scientific publishing and information policy of the Presidium of the Society of Ophthalmology of Russia, member of the American Academy of Ophthalmology, winner of the Moscow Government Award in the field of medicine 2015, Health Award, Honored Worker of Science and Technology .
Professor Bruno Lumbroso, MD Bruno Lumbroso is Director of the Private Centro Oftalmologico Mediterraneo for Retinal Diseases, Rome, and General Secretary of the Italian Laser Society. He specialized in the diagnosis and treatment of rare and difficult cases of maculopathy and he is invited in many countries to teach the use and above all the interpretation of the new images obtained with the new tools.
Professor Mikhail M. Shishkin
Maria V. Budzinskaya, PhD
Professor Valentina I. Larionova MD, Professor of Northwestern State Medical University. I.I. Mechnikova, member of the Board of the Russian Society of Medical Geneticists RO, Head of the North-West Branch of the Interregional Society of Personalized Medicine, Director of the Direction on Rare and Inherited Diseases at EPMA from Russia, Member of the Presidium of the National Council of Experts on Rare Diseases, Scientific Adviser of "Academy of Molecular Medicine"
Professor Mitrofanis Pavlidis Director of Vitreoretinal Department, Augencentrum Cologne Germany, Associate Professor, University of Munster Germany
Professor Walter Sekundo
Professor Tatyana N. Iurieva Deputy Director for Scince of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, honored doctor of the Russian Federation, ophthalmologist of the highest category, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, professor of Irkutsk state medical academy of postgraduate education, a member of the European Glaucom Society, All-Russian Expert Council on Glaucoma, co-author of the National Guide to Ophthalmology, National Guide to Glaucoma, twice winner of the Contest of the Governor of the Irkutsk Region in the field of science and technology.
Bartosz Sikorski Нe has been a member of the group on the optical bio-image of the Institute of Physics at the University of Nicolaus Copernicus since 2004, in which the world's first spectral optical tomograph (OCT) was created. He presented the world's first results of the clinical use of OCT-angiography in 2012, at the AAO Congress in Chicago, and in Rome - OCT-biometrics in 2017. Member of the European Council of Ophthalmologists (Paris, France), member of the American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO), Association for Vision Research and Ophthalmology (ARVO), European Association for Research on Eyes and Vision (EVER), and the editorial board of the Journal of Ophthalmology.
Professor Yali Jia Yali Jia, PhD is an Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Biomedical Engineering at the Oregon Health & Science University (OHSU). Yali Jia developed split-spectrum amplitude de-correlation angiography (SSADA), a highly efficient OCTA algorithm that became the basis for the first commercial clinical OCTA (AngioVue). Dr. Jia was awarded 3 NIH research project grants that supported the initial works that demonstrated clinical applications of OCTA in retinal diseases. She is the technical leader in Casey Reading Center. Her OCTA reading software (COOL-ART) has been used by several large clinical studies and many international collaborators. She has published 75 peer-reviewed journal articles and 25 book chapters; and co-edited 3 books. Her major contributions to OCTA community are: efficient OCTA, quantitative OCTA, projection-resolved OCTA and motion-free OCTA.
Annmarie Hipsley, DPT, PHD Dr. Hipsley is the inventor of the revolutionary LaserACE® procedure aimed at restoring physiological dynamic accommodation. Over the past 13 years, she has trained over 100 ophthalmic surgeons worldwide in the use of near infrared lasers for biological tissue ablation. She has published VisioDynamics® Theory: A Biomechanical Model for the Aging Ocular Organ which was her doctoral manuscript as a chapter in 5 textbooks. Her passion for knowledge transfer to the ophthalmic industry of her expertise in biomechanical approaches to restore the function of the aging eye has led to her establishing herself as an innovator in ophthalmology.
Olga I. Rozanova, PhD.
Svetlana Ivanovna Zhukova, PhD Head of the diagnostic Department of the Irkutsk branch of S. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Federal State Institution, ophthalmologist of the highest category, PhD, associate Professor of Ophthalmology
Olesya V. Pisarevskaya, PhD